BEWARE OF IMITATION

  

TOP BIO CLEANER is an agent for an easy and effective cleaning of surfaces and lasting purity: jewelry, including any gem stones (including organic stones); glasses, high-quality optics made of glass and polymeric materials; computer screens and any electronic devices. Cleaning with TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant significantly improves optical properties and protects from further greasiness, by giving additional useful properties to the goods: visual smoothing of small imperfections (scratches), antistatic effect and surface protection against fogging up.

High efficiency, universality and safety of TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant result from a biological basis of its active components and lack of aggressive agents in its formula: acids, ammonia, abrasive elements, silicone, petroleum derivatives, isopropyl and other alcohols. The qualitative composition provides popularity of the agent.

"TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant" is made taking into account the requirements to environmental protection, in accordance with the European regulations 648/2004/EU. All components are completely biodegradable and cause no damage to environment or sources of water. "TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant" is safe for humans and applied in living conditions without additional means of protection for hands and breath.

"TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant" is certified in the territory of Russia.

This product is an independent merchantable commodity, and it also offers new opportunities in the field of rendering original services to your clients!

There are jewelry cleaning agents consisting of:

ISOPROPANOL - Belongs to substances of the 3rd hazard class (moderately hazardous substances) by extent of impact on an organism, possesses toxic effect. Poisoning with isopropyl alcohol is caused by vapour inhalation. Even lower dose of ingestion can cause poisoning.

Impact on human health

Has an irritating impact on eyes and respiratory tract, causes headache at short-term exposure of big concentration of vapors. It may have the oppressing effect on central nervous system. Impact on a level of maximum concentration limit, may cause loss of consciousness.

NITRILOACETIC ACID – derivative from substances containing acetic acid!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

117216 Moscow, Feodosiskaya 1. Office.133

+7 (495) 020-86-54

nanostar@mail.ru

logo
   
   

Остерегайтесь подделок

   TOP BIO CLEANER -это средство для простой и эффективной очистки поверхностей и длительного сохранения чистоты: ювелирных изделий, в том числе с любыми ювелирными камнями (включая камни органического происхождения); очков, высококачественной оптики из стекла и полимерных материалов; экранов компьютеров и любых электронных приборов. Очистка раствором "TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant" значительно улучшает оптические свойства и на долгое время предохраняет от дальнейшего загрязнения, придавая изделиям дополнительные полезные свойства: визуальное сглаживание мелких повреждений (царапин), антистатический эффект и защита поверхности от запотевания.
Высокая эффективность, универсальность и безопасность "TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant" обусловлена биологической основой его активных компонентов и отсутствием в составе формулы агрессивных веществ: кислот, аммиака, абразивных элементов, силикона, нефтепродуктов, изопропилового и иных спиртов. Качественный состав обеспечивает популярность средства.
"TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant" изготавливается с учетом требований к охране окружающей среды, в соответствии с Европейским регламентом 648/2004/ЕС. Все компоненты полностью биоразлагаются и не наносят ущерба окружающей среде и источникам воды. "TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant" безопасно для человека и применяется в бытовых условиях без дополнительных средств защиты рук и дыхания.
Средство "TOP BIO CLEANER Nano Brilliant" сертифицировано на территории России.

Данный продукт является самостоятельным коммерчески выгодным товаром, а также открывает новые возможности в области оказания оригинальных сервисных услуг вашим клиентам!  

Встречаются средства для чистки ювелирных украшений, в состав которых входят:
ИЗОПРОПАНОЛ, НИТРИЛОАЦЕТИКЦИД
ИЗОПРОПАНОЛ -  Принадлежит к веществам 3-го класса опасности (умеренно опасные вещества) по степени воздействия на организм, обладает наркотическим действием.  Отравление изопропиловым спиртом возникает в результате вдыхания паров. Потребление внутрь уже в небольших дозах вызывает отравление.
Влияние на человека
Оказывает раздражающее воздействие на глаза и дыхательные пути, при кратком воздействии больших концентраций паров вызывает головную боль. Может оказывать угнетающее действие на центральную нервную систему. Воздействие на уровне ПДКможет вызвать потерю сознания.

НИТРИЛОАЦЕТИКТИД – производное от веществ, включающих в себя уксусную кислоту !

 

117216 Москва, ул. Феодосийская 1 корпус 2

+7 (495) 020-86-54

nanostar@mail.ru